mainstreamology

Apologies for the lack of updates on the Grab Bag. I am collecting URLs and YouTube videos behind-the-scenes, yes I am.

In the meantime, check out mainstreamology, the wonderful and exciting blog of Zoltan Kacsuk, who emailed us today:

I accidentally stumbled on your blog Grab Bag, and i can’t tell you how happy I am. I always knew other people must be into gathering the same kind of stuff on subcultures and countercultures as I am, but so far I’ve never encountered a range so closely matching my own interests.

So just wanted to let you know that, I am really grateful for the collection and I am in the process of reblogging (with a reference to Grab Bag obviously) all the stuff I like and need to my own tumblr, which you might also like (based on a reverse logic of the above): http://mainstreamology.tumblr.com/

Thank you, Zoltan!

Mainstreamology is my new favorite blog.

Leave a Reply

